Luto, Flores Y Tamales

I decided that the original beginning of my thesis didn’t work for me. Then, I decided that the second beginning of my thesis didn’t work for me (in part because it wasn’t written). So I began a third and, I gotta say, the third time is the charm! At least for this draft. Strangely, even though I want to make this dramatic, it’s taken a turn for the comedic.

Now I’m curious about who I’m seeing as an audience in writing this particular, seemingly comedic piece? Well, me. Y mis compatriotas Mexicanos, por supuesto.

Here is some humor to go with my piece.

One comment

Leave a Reply

