Vispo

I really like reading ‘The Paris Review’ because they capture my view on language, writing and writers. I’ve been especially stuck on developing my own revision process (one that actually yields promising results and involves less crying and whining) so the following article is a beautiful gem to keep me going. Even the simple action of looking back and seeing what others have done can be invigorating. Not to mention that it’s so beautifully written.

In a future update, I will publish part of my most recent play (still working on it) involving characters alike Eugene O’Neill and Marcel Duchamp. Perhaps, I will publish part of the aesthetic statement that comes with it as well.

Until then, check out Vispo by Nicole Rudick and bask in the beauty of writing.

Leave a Reply

